Contact Us 678-675-2696 [email protected]


Six Councilors, constituting part of the Council or Board of Directors, shall be elected at the annual meeting of the membership for terms of three years, two each year.

Elango Edhayan MD, FACS

1st Term: 2017-2020

David Kwon MD, FACS

1st Term: 2017-2019

Kellie M. McFarlin MD, FACS

1st Term: 2017-2020

Nicolas Jano Mouawad, MD FACS

1st Term: 2018-2020

Amalia Stefanou MD, FACS

Amalia Stefanou MD, FACS

1st Term: 2016-2019

Thomas Joseph Thornton, MD FACS

1st Term: 2018-2021