678-675-2696 [email protected]

Governors & Alternate Governors

John C. Eggenberger, MD, FACS

John C. Eggenberger, MD, FACS

Governor (Term: 2014 - 2017)

St. Joseph Mercy Hospital – Ann Arbor/Livingston
5301 E. Huron River Dr. – PO Box 995
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-0995
P: 734-712-2441 F: 734-712-2443
Email: John.Eggenberger@stjoeshealth.org

Mark W. Puls, MD, FACS

Mark W. Puls, MD, FACS

Governor (Term: 2014 - 2017)

Alpena Surgical Associates
311 Long Rapids Plaza – PO Box 535
Alpena, MI 49707
P:989-354-5717  F:989-354-6526
Email: mpuls@alpenasurgical.com

James G. Tyburski, MD, FACS

James G. Tyburski, MD, FACS

Governor (Term: 2015 - 2018)

Detroit Receiving Hospital, Department of Surgery
4201 St. Antoine, Suite 4S-13
Detroit, MI 48201
P: 313-745-3487  F: 313-745-2965
Email: jtybursk@med.wayne.edu

Cheryl A. Wesen, MD, FACS

Cheryl A. Wesen, MD, FACS

Governor (Term: 2015 - 2018)

VanElsander Cancer Center
19229 Mack Avenue, Suite 34
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
P:313-647-3900  F:313-647-3902
Email: cheryl.wesen@stjohn.org

Donn Schroder, MD, FACS

Donn Schroder, MD, FACS

Specialty Society Governor (Term: 2015 – 2017)

P: 313-343-3360
Email: donn.schroder@stjohn.org

Kurt A. Kralovich, MD, FACS

Kurt A. Kralovich, MD, FACS

Alternate Governor (Term: 2015 – 2018)

Oakwood Hospital Medical Center
Division of Trauma and Critical Care
Email: kurt.kralovich@oakwood.org

Kellie M. McFarlin, MD, FACS

Kellie M. McFarlin, MD, FACS

Alternate Governor (Term: 2014 - 2017)

Henry Ford Hospital
2799 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202
Email: kmcfarl1@hfhs.org

Vijay Mittal, MD, FACS

Vijay Mittal, MD, FACS

Alternate Governor (Term: 2015 - 2018)

Providence Hospital, Department of Surgery
16001 West Nine Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075
P: 248-849-3073, ext,2   F: 248-849-5380
Email: vijay.mittal@providence-stjohnhealth.org

Wayne VanderKolk, MD, FACS

Wayne VanderKolk, MD, FACS

Alternate Governor (*Term: 2016-2017)

West Michigan Surgical Specialists PLC
1045 Gezon Parkway SW
Wyoming, Michigan 49509
P: 616-456-5311  F: 616-456-7955
Email: waynshell@aol.com
*Partial term to replace Dr. Shroder